Krinner Premium

£99.95

The Krinner really is the ultimate Christmas tree stand because it is so easy to use. It boasts an extremely clever design that allows you to place the tree in the stand and simply use a foot pedal to secure the tree all by yourself, leaving you more time to enjoy a mince pie…!

The stand also has a handy water indicator to show you if the reservoir needs topping up.

Suitable for trees up to: 13ft
Maximum trunk size: 6.5 inch
Water capacity: approx. 11 litres

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Delivery/ collect from farm date

Wed 25 Nov, Thurs 26 Nov, Fri 27 Nov – Sun 29 Nov, Mon 30 Nov – Wed 2 Dec, Wed 2 Dec – Fri 4 Dec, Fri 4 Dec – Sun 6 Dec, Mon 7 Dec – Wed 9 Dec, Wed 9 Dec – Fri 11 Dec, Fri 11 Dec – Sun 13 Dec, Mon 14 Dec – Wed 16 Dec, Wed 16 Dec – Thur 17 Dec, Fri 18 Dec, Sat 19 Dec, Sun 20 Dec, Mon 21 Dec