Finest Grade Nordman Fir

£62.00£130.00

The Nordman Fir (Abies nordmanniana) is the most popular real Christmas tree, not only because of the fact it has low needle drop but it is also gorgeous to look at. It has a very symmetrical shape with strong layered branches and its beautiful dark green needles are soft, making it ideal for young children to decorate. We only sell the finest prime grade trees and harvest at the latest possible moment, ensuring maximum freshness. Prime grade trees are the British Christmas Tree Growers Association classification for the best trees in terms of quality and shape – you cannot get better.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Size

125/150cm (4ft 1in – 4ft 11in), 150/175cm (4ft 11in – 5ft 9in), 175/200cm (5ft 9in – 6ft 7in), 200/225cm (6ft 7in – 7ft 5in), 225/250cm (7ft 5in – 8ft 2in), 250/275cm (8ft 2in – 9ft)

Delivery / Collect from Farm date

Wed 22 – Fri 24 Nov, Sat 25 – Sun 26 Nov, Mon 27 – Wed 29 Nov, Wed 29 – Thur 30 Nov, Fri 1 – Sun 3 Dec, Sat 2 – Sun 3 Dec, Mon 4 – Wed 6 Dec, Wed 6 – Fri 8 Dec, Sat 9 – Sun 10 Dec, Mon 11 – Wed 13 Dec, Wed 13 – Fri 15 Dec, Sat 16 – Sun 17 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Tues 19 Dec, Wed 20 Dec, Thur 21 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Sat 23 Dec, Sun 24 Dec