Finest Grade Nordman Fir

£42.95£119.95

The Nordman Fir (Abies nordmanniana) is the most popular real Christmas tree, not only because of the fact it has low needle drop but it is also gorgeous to look at. It has a very symmetrical shape with strong layered branches and its beautiful dark green needles are soft, making it ideal for young children to decorate. We only sell the finest prime grade trees and harvest at the latest possible moment, ensuring maximum freshness. Prime grade trees are the British Christmas Tree Growers Association classification for the best trees in terms of quality and shape – you cannot get better.

Clear

Additional information

Size

125/150cm (4ft 1in – 4ft 11in), 150/175cm (4ft 11in – 5ft 9in), 175/200cm (5ft 9in – 6ft 7in), 200/225cm (6ft 7in – 7ft 5in), 225/250cm (7ft 5in – 8ft 2in), 250/275cm (8ft 2in – 9ft)

Delivery / Collect from farm date

Wed 2 Dec – Thur 3 Dec, Mon 7 Dec, Tues 8 Dec – Thur 10 Dec, Sat 12 Dec – Sun 13 Dec, Mon 14 Dec – Wed 16 Dec, Wed 16 Dec – Thur 17 Dec, Fri 18 Dec, Sat 19 Dec, Sun 20 Dec, Mon 21 Dec